3 Bed House Wanted to Rent, Private Landlords Only Please No Agencies Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham

Looking In

Ebrook Road
,Birmingham,England

Type of Room/House/Flat

Country

United Kingdom

County


Amenities


DSS

Yes

looking for

House

I am ,we are

Family

Smoking

No

Minimum stay

No Minimum

Maximum stay

No Maximum

Period

Calendar Per Month

Available to move in from

11/01/2013

Maximum stay

No Maximum

Your budget

550

Pet allowed ?

No

Furnishings

Unfurnished

Description

We are a family of four looking for a three bedroom House to rent, Private Landlord Please No Agencies.

Landlord Must Accept DSS with a max rent of £550 per month.

Our family consists of Husband and Wife and two daughters aged 20 and 17

Due to illness I am currently unable to work I am suffering with chronic heart failure I have always worked all my life as a HGV driver. A sudden heart attack two years ago and on going cardiac issues now mean I am unable to work and as a result am now dependant on Housing Benefit.

Our eldest daughter works part time and studies part time and our youngest daughter is a full time business studies student.

We are all non smokers however we do have two pet dogs. We really cannot re home them one is very old now and we have had him since he was a puppy he only has a year or so life expectancy. The other is tiny she’s smaller than a cat. Both are house trained and they do not bark or stress. We will not be getting any more pets these two are old now however we just cannot with a clear conscience abandon them in their twilight days to a dogs home.

We are just an average family and our family dynamics are no different to any one else just unfortunately due to illness and my inability to work we find ourselves now dependant on state benefits. We are quiet have no criminal records, we have never been evicted or subject to any nuisance neighbour and anti social behaviour issues. We like to keep to ourselves and keep clean well presented home and garden.

My heart specialist and cardiologist are based at Good Hope hospital and I would like to remain in the North Birmingham and surrounding areas to remain close enough to make getting to my many appointments manageable. Our Daughters are also both students at Walsall College so again would like to stay over this side of the city.

We are looking for a long term let, unfurnished, Moving home is stressful and exhausting and we really just want some security in our lives and worrying about where we will live is a worry we really could do without.

References and Deposit available.

No Map Available

You Have to Login to Ask a question .Thank you