Double Room in Social House. 5 mins from City Centre £350 Salford, Manchester

Double Room in Social House. 5 mins from City Centre £350 Salford, Manchester

Address

Seedley Rd
,Salford,England

Type of Room/House/Flat

Country

United Kingdom

County


Amenities


DSS

No

Smoking

No

Period

Calendar Per Month

Type of Property

House

Pet allowed ?

No

Rent

£350

Security Deposite

£

Description

Hi,

My house mate is moving out on the 24th August and I am looking to rent out his room. The house is classed as Salford but it is a few minutes walk away from Victoria station, so easily stumbling distance from the NQ! It is on a private road and has a large garden to the rear which also doubles as parking space. My friend who owns it is a graphic designer so it is quite minimally designed, but retains some of the original features. A brand new kitchen has also recently been installed. The room is the front bedroom, has a double bed, large wardrobe and is very airy and light.

Rent is £350 pcm – It comes to about £480 for all bills, fibre optic broadband, Virgin media, 500gb Tivo box, council tax etc.

A bit about myself, I am 31 years old and originally from Liverpool. I’ve been living in Manchester for nearly 2 years now. Through the week I am pretty chilled out, like the odd glass of wine, go running or to the gym etc. Of a weekend I like to go out.. to the NQ or to places like Warehouse Project. Gorilla etc. I like all sorts of music from techno to indie… Festivals in the summer are a must as well. I do like to chill too and make a mean roast dinner! I want the house to be a social house, so if you plan on hiding away in your room all the time this isnt the house for you! I also have a cat called Benny who is very clean and no bother.

Ta ra for now!
Deb

You Have to Login to Ask a question .Thank you