Man and Cat looking for room: comes with free cat-petting privileges Chingford, London

Looking In

Preston Ave
Walthamstow,Greater London,England

Type of Room/House/Flat

Country

United Kingdom

County


Amenities


DSS

No

looking for

a single room

I am ,we are

1 male

Smoking

No

Minimum stay

No Minimum

Maximum stay

No Maximum

Period

Calendar Per Month

Available to move in from

12/30/2013

Maximum stay

No Maximum

Your budget


Pet allowed ?

Yes

Furnishings

Furnished

Description

Hello prospective housemate/s,
Firstly may I just say that I am looking for somewhere around the Willsesden area for work (Cricklewood, Hendon, Mill Hill, Colindale and Hampstead however would be great too.)
My name is Aaron Flynn: I work for a charity that supports young people who have autism and I help them to access education, the community and leisure activities. I am also looking into starting my masters degree part-time in English literature (most likely Romantic literature or etymology)
I am a friendly, easygoing person who enjoys a laugh and I spend most of my free time reading or engaging in photography in and around London. The room you are advertising sound very appealing and I would love to view the place at your convenience as I work near to Mill Hill Broadway.
As with most people however I have somewhat of an issue finding a room as I come as a package with my cat Hamish: a room that has direct access to the garden via a window would be great however just being able to let Hamish out of the front or back door away from a road would be brilliant too. If you think it would be possible that we could be considered as residents please contact me by phone or email. I would be happy to pay more of a deposit than is normal to reassure you that there would be no damage etc. Hamish is exceptionally clean and fully house-trained. Hamish also gives the best and warmest cuddles ever created.
I realise that this is unlikely to be acceptable but just on the off-chance I wanted to advertise our availability and see what happens.

Many thanks and best wishes,
Aaron and Hamish.

No Map Available

You Have to Login to Ask a question .Thank you