WANTED 1 Double room for rent – Zone 2 or 1 Golders Green, London

Looking In

Golders Green
Barnet,Greater London,England

Type of Room/House/Flat

Country

United Kingdom

County


Amenities


DSS


looking for

Double room

I am ,we are

1 male 1 female

Smoking

No

Minimum stay

No Minimum

Maximum stay

No Maximum

Period

Per Week

Available to move in from

04/27/2013

Maximum stay

No Maximum

Your budget

150

Pet allowed ?

No

Furnishings

Furnished

Description

We looking for a double room with my partner in zone 2 or 1 (except South London area) possibly in Golders Green what is available from 27/04/2013 or later.
Requirements:
– medium or large furnished double room
– max 4 rooms in property
– considerate housemates (we’re usually work at overnight shifts)
– cooker, oven, microwave, refrigerant, washing machine and Internet (WiFi) are available
– max £150pw (include all bills)
– max 3 week refundable deposit and weekly pay period of rent

About us:
We are a young (22y and 27y), friendly and tidy Hungarian couple who are working at overnight shifts in Central London. We’re just recently come to this country (6 month ago), so our English language is not too strong, but this is our one of the reason for we want move to new room (another is a lot of housemates) in a new house. We currently living with Hungarians, so never will be stronger our language proficiency if we not move.

If you have one, please send me an email with details (location, flat info, phone num, price, etc.) and some pictures of room, flat, kitchen, bathroom, etc.

Please note! The room is interest we from 27 of April or later, so write me just if you reserve the room for us to this date. Do not send me message, if ALL requirements not available (eg. rent period)! Thank you.

No Map Available

You Have to Login to Ask a question .Thank you